Close
Close
This collection includes the specialist indexes ARTbibliographies Modern (covering modern and contemporary art), Design and Applied Arts Index (for all aspects of design and crafts) and the International Bibliography of Art (covering scholarship on Western art history), together with a complementary collection of current full-text journals, Arts and Humanities database.
Information on domestic and foreign films shown on screens in Russia from 1907-1918, including full text of film magazines and newspapers, detailed description of films, reviews by critics and censored materials. Accessibility statement for Brill Primary Sources.
Archive of important scholarly journals. Core resource. Accessibility statement for JSTOR.
Full text of journals, mainly in the humanities and social sciences, with some scientific and medical titles. Accessibility statement for Project Muse.
ProQuest Central is the largest multidisciplinary database with over 11,000 titles, with over 8,000 titles in full-text. Over 160 subjects areas are covered including business and economics, health and medical, news and world affairs, technology, social sciences and more. Accessibility statement for ProQuest Central.
Offering over 1000 titles with the majority full-text. This database covers core disciplines across the social sciences including sociology, social work, anthropology, politics and features journals from over 50 countries.
UCL staff and students can now access BoB within the EU until 31st July 2020 Access or use of BoB is only permitted within the United Kingdom. Requires login with UCL username and password. This is a streaming only service. BoB requires a flashplayer 9 for PC's or 10 for Mac. The earliest supported browser versions are: Internet Explorer 10, Mozilla Firefox 26, Safari 5, Google Chrome 31.
Providing video streaming to over 26,000 films including thousands of award-winning documentaries, training films and theatrical releases. The collection includes a number of leading producers, such as the Criterion Collection, PBS, Kino Lorber, New Day Films, The Great Courses, California Newsreel, BBC and hundreds more.
A service for UK higher and further education community bringing more than 100,000 videos, images, and sound recordings to your screen.
